Table of Contents


by Marilyn Thomas, Editor, Instructional Forum

This is the eighteenth year of publication for the Instructional Forum, and it takes more than news to make a newsletter. It takes good words written by good writers. In appreciation, the Instructional Forum takes this space to thank the following writers who contributed their good words to Volume 18.

Angela Anderson (Faculty Senate), Eldon Baldwin (Faculty Senate), Faith Breen (Business Management), Marlene Cohen (CAC), Patricia Cunniff (Sciences, Mathematics, & Health Technology), Rochelle Daniel (Marketing & Public Relations), Clyde Ebenreck (Philosophy), Melinda Frederick (Honors Program/Academy), Robin Hailstorks (Middle States), Esther Hanson (Honors Activities), Christopher Hunt SAC), Alicia Juarrero (SAC), Lynda Logan (Learning Resources), Alan Mickelson (Professional Development & Training), Bill Peirce (RAC), Gary Probst (Educational Development), Angela Rabatin (Ethics Committee/Business Management), Edwin Sapp (Adjunct Liaison), Yvonne Seon (African American Studies), Scott Sinex (Physical Sciences), Mary Stevenson (WAC), Verna Teasdale (Middle States), Brianna Williams (Marketing & Public Relations), Ronald Williams (President), Jennifer Yang (Business Management), Marie York (Health Education Institute), Vera Zdravkovich (Instruction).

Special thanks to the production staff consisting of Kent Hunter (Duplicating), Carol Cassles (Tech Support), Charles Hansborough and Verna Teasdale (Instruction), and Sue Gillett, Marie Allman, and Sadie Clark (Instruction Staff).  Their prompt, professional, and always pleasant service is invaluable and very much appreciated.


The Instructional Area Newsletter, Volume 18, No. 3

Spring 2003