Table of Contents | Next Article - Deans& Department Chairs


by Bob Goldberg                                                                                      Article (Adobe Acrobat)

This is the nineteenth year of publication for the Instructional Forum, and it takes more than news to make a newsletter.  It takes good words written by good writers.  In appreciation, the Instructional Forum takes this space to thank the following writers who contributed their good words to Volume 19.

Angela Anderson (Faculty Senate), Eldon Baldwin (Faculty Senate), Abigail Bardi (English), Faith Breen (Business Management), Marlene Cohen (CAC), Mary Falkey (Accounting), Diane Finley (Psychology), Melinda Frederick (Honors Program/Academy), Michael Gavin (English), Ray Gross (Physical Sciences), Goedele Gulikers (Language Studies), Drew Habermacher (Anthropology), Betty Habershon (Accounting), Robin Hailstorks (Middle States), Alicia Juarrero (SAC), Anne King (English), Lynda Logan (Learning Resource), Meredith Massey (Language Studies), Ayman Nassar (Data Center), Danita Owens (English), Bill Peirce (RAC), Angela Rabatin (Bssiness Management), Marianne Rough (Library), Norma Schmidt (Language Studies), Scott Sinex (Physical Sciences), Mary Stevenson (WAC), Brenan Swartz (Language Studies), Verna Teasdale (Middle States), Elizabeth Wagenheim (Language Studies), Margaret Warner (Library), Ronald Williams (President), Marie York (Health Education Institute), Vera Zdravkovich (Instruction).

Special thanks to the production staff consisting of Kent Hunter (Duplicating), Carol Cassles (Tech Support), June Fordham (Instruction), and Sue Gillett, Marie Allman, and Sadie Clark (Instruction Staff).  Their prompt, professional, and always pleasant service is invaluable and very much appreciated.


The Instructional Area Newsletter, Volume 19, No. 3

Spring 2004